Meet the Divorce Professionals

Matthew Kesten
General Law/Family Law
Greater New York Area
T: 212-743-7029
mkesten@ssrga.com

Get to know Matthew

Katherine Miller
Mediation/Collaborative Law
Greater New York Area
T: 914-738-7765
katherine@westchesterfamilylaw.com

Get to know Katherine

Jennifer Safian
Mediation
Greater New York Area
Multi-lingual: English, French and Spanish
T:(212) 472-8626
safianmediation.com
jpsafian@gmail.com

Get to know Jennifer

Wendy Samuelson
Family & Matrimonial Law
Greater New York Area
T: 516-294-6666
wsamuelson@samuelsonhause.net

Get to know Wendy

Andrea Vacca
Mediation/Collaborative Law
Greater New York Area
T: 212-768-1115
avacca@vaccalaw.com

Get to know Andrea

Sabra Sasson
Matrimonial Law/Mediation
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
T: (646) 472-7971
sabra@sassonlaw.net

Get to know Sabra

Financial

Stacy Francis – CFP®, CDFA™, CES™
President & CEO, Francis Financial
212-374-9008
Stacy@FrancisFinancial.com

Get to know Stacy

Rosalia M. Labate CPA, CDFA, CVA, MAFF Founder
Rosalia M. Labate CPA P.C.
(516) 996-7788
Rosalia@Labatecpa.com

Get to know Rosalia

Ira H. Mandel MBA, CDFA™, CRPC®
Divorce Advisory and Wealth Management
(646) 935.9812
ira@divorce-financial-advisors.com

Get to know Ira

Sara Stanich, CFP®, CDFA®
(646) 693-7451
Sara@stanichgroup.com

Get to know Sara

Specialized Divorce Professionals

Wendy Sarasohn
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-906-9366
917-887-6590
Wsarasohn@bhsusa.com

Get to know Wendy

Rosalind Sedacca
Parenting & Relationship Coach
ChildCenteredDivorce.com
Rosalindwrites@gmail.com

Get to know Rosalind

David Perry
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-588-5697
917-496-5081
dperry@bhusa.com

Get to know David

Health & Wellness

Mahri Relin
Founder & Creator, Body Conceptions
admin@bodyconceptions.com
(347) 674-9552

Get to know Mahri