Sabra Sasson

Karen BigmanLegal Professionals, Meet the Professionals

Sabra Sasson Founder & Principal, Sabra Law Group PLLC Matrimonial Law/Mediation New York, New Jersey, Connecticut (646) 472-7971 sabra@sassonlaw.net Sabra works with people experiencing big life changes.  Her clients are planning for marriage or getting divorced.  After her own painful … Read More

Jennifer Safian

Karen BigmanLegal Professionals, Meet the Professionals

Jennifer Safian Mediation Greater New York Area Multi-lingual: English, French and Spanish safianmediation.com jpsafian@gmail.com (212) 472-8626 Jennifer became a divorce mediator as a second career.  Having had a very difficult divorce with three young children, she knew the effect it … Read More

Adria Hillman

Karen BigmanLegal Professionals, Meet the Professionals

Adria Hillman Matrimonial/Family Law Greater New York/Worldwide 212-593-5223 ahillman@adriashillman.com  or info@adriashillman.com Adria’s mother had the foresight to encourage her three daughters to have their own careers. She never wanted her children to be dependent on anyone. Her older sisters chose … Read More

Katherine Miller

Karen BigmanLegal Professionals, Meet the Professionals

Katherine Miller Mediation/Collaborative Law Greater New York Area katherine@westchesterfamilylaw.com westchesterfamilylaw.com 914-738-7765 Katherine went to law school to follow her interest in justice and people. She comes from a family of Psychologists and wanted to see how people and law intersected.  After … Read More

Matthew Kesten

Karen BigmanLegal Professionals, Meet the Professionals

Matthew Kesten Family Law/General Law Greater New York Area mkesten@ssrga.com ssrga.com 212-743-7029 Matthew Kesten began his career over 32 years ago. He originally fell into the divorce field by chance when he was a new lawyer assigned by his former … Read More

Wendy Samuelson

Karen BigmanLegal Professionals, Meet the Professionals

divorce lawyer attorney

Wendy Samuelson Greater New York Area wsamuelson@samuelsonhause.net SamuelsonHause.net (516) 294-6666 After completing Cornell Law School, finding herself in a very tough job market, Wendy decided to follow in her father’s footsteps and join his Family Law firm. Twenty-two years later, … Read More

Andrea Vacca

Karen BigmanLegal Professionals, Meet the Professionals

Andrea Vacca Mediation and Collaborative Law Greater New York Area avacca@vaccalaw.com vaccalaw.com 212-768-1115 After law school, Andrea wanted to be a litigator and to work with people. Family law provided a forum to do both. She was attracted to family … Read More